When you book your next meeting or event at RockResorts, our in-market Sales Managers are available to you to help make your experience more enjoyable and efficient. To book your next group event or meeting with a minimum of 10 rooms per night, contact the Sales Manager nearest you.

 NSO Map

RockResorts National Sales Office

Southeast, Midwest and South Central
Liz Vinsand
636-825-1665
LVinsand@vailresorts.com

Colorado
Ellen Collins, CMP
303-881-7167
ecollins@vailresorts.com

Northwest and Western States
Haley Murray
530-321-5632
hmurray@vailresorts.com

Northeast,  Mid-Atlantic, Southeast
Debbie Kurtz, CMP
914-945-8876
dkurtz@vailresorts.com

Travel Industry Domestic & International Wholesale/Tour Operator
Julie Arias
303-987-1730
JArias@vailresorts.com

RockResorts Corporate Office

390 Interlocken Crescent
Suite 1000
Broomfield, CO 80021

Gena Jones, NSA Administrator
303-404-1890
GJones1@vailresorts.com